Loving These Moments

Yesterday I decided to break away from my usual posts / work, which is purely for my DT duties.

I fell in love with this sketch that Carienatjie put together for her FB page : Friends Who Like Scrapbook Studio; so I decided to take part in her challenge.

Not only do you need to follow the sketch, but you also need to use stamps AND make your journaling a feature.

Here is the sketch:

And here is what I finished off this morning:

IMG_0658_edited-1

My journaling has been framed; and I stamped in two ways – good old ink ‘n stamp and then also with heat embossing.

Here are some additional close up shots:

IMG_0660_edited-1IMG_0661_edited-1IMG_0662_edited-1IMG_0663_edited-1IMG_0664_edited-1IMG_0665_edited-1IMG_0666_edited-1IMG_0667_edited-1IMG_0668_edited-1IMG_0669_edited-1IMG_0670_edited-1IMG_0671_edited-1

Leave a Reply

