Awesome Happy Moments | Let’s Scrap

Hello my artist friends!

Today I’ll be posting two of my most recent projects.

First up, is the double page LO I did for Let’s Scrap.  Another amazing sketch – and just look at all the options you have to showcase your photographs!  Love this one!

And this is what I did with this sketch:

IMG_1854_edited-1

These are just a tiny handful of the (900-odd!) photographs I took at Isabella’s recent Tinkerbell & Pirates birthday party.

IMG_1857_edited-1

IMG_1858_edited-1

IMG_1859_edited-1

IMG_1860_edited-1

I coloured and highlighted this butterfly in with regular pencil and then gave it a thick coat of Glossy Accents.

IMG_1862

IMG_1863_edited-1

IMG_1866

Such a fun sketch to work with!  Why don’t you head on over to Let’s Scrap and play along with us?  There are some lovely prizes up for grabs!

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

