These are the moments I want to remember | CSI DT Post

Next up, is CSI Case File number 209 – and I have to admit that I particularly enjoyed working with these colours!

Here is my piece:

IMG_2294_edited-1

Scheme : all there

Evidence : stripes, polka dots, tone on tone, nautical elements

Testimony : Three Word Wednesday prompt – amusing and quirky

Oumie bought you these two wigs and when I presented them to you when you got home from school, you were completely delighted.  What followed was a series of fashion shows, funny mirror faces and… bum wiggles (why, I don’t know!).

Of course, you insisted that mommy try them on too and then “take our picture for Facebook, mommy”!

P.S. I think being a red head suits you, my little Aerial!!!

Here are some close ups.

IMG_2297_edited-1

IMG_2298_edited-1

IMG_2299_edited-1

IMG_2302_edited-1

IMG_2303_edited-1

 

 

Leave a Reply

