DT Call for Ivytree Studio

I recently discovered a new (local!!) paper range by Ivytree Studio.

Head on over to their web page to have a little read on their history and also a look at their gorgeous papers.

I am officially applying to be on their design team, and the first step in my doing so was to get my hands on some of their paper.  Once ordered, it took less than 48 hours for it to be delivered right to my door.  Not only was I impressed with their service, but WOW!  the paper!

If, like me, you are a sucker for fussy cutting, then this paper is right up your alley.  Not only that, they have some gorgeous papers for your background as well.  The quality of the paper is wonderful and the finish is smooth and silky to the touch.

But now, the single page layout I created!  Just look at the vibrant colours!  Oh how I wish that these photographs did the paper justice!!!!!

img_4064_edited-1

img_4067_edited-1

img_4068_edited-1

img_4069_edited-1

img_4070_edited-1

img_4071_edited-1

Leave a Reply

