Long Overdue Catch Up

Guys… I’ve really dropped the ball on my blog posts and aside from being utterly mortified at that fact, I’m supremely angry at myself!  I’ve done a lot of projects for my roles as DT, but I’ve not posted them.  Unacceptable.

Life has just been all kinds of crazy here for me and I’m struggling a little.  Primarily because I’m working really hard at trying to get my projects finished for end January 2017 already (almost there!), as I’m going away from 16 – 27 December!

While I’m managing (just!) to get my projects done, the admin side of them is proving to be a little harder to get to right now.  And of course, I have a house to keep clean too….

Anyway.  I’m going to share 9 of the projects I’ve worked on since my end-October post.  Most of these deadlines have already passed, so I’m really sorry about that.

img_2733_edited-1

Above : a shadow box I created for Fabscraps.  You can find the tutorial here .

img_3347_edited-1

Above : sketch challenge for Let’s Scrap

img_3364_edited-1

Above : CSI Challenge

img_3375_edited-1

Above : sketch challenge for Let’s Scrap

img_3381_edited-1

Above  : a card sketch challenge for Feeling Sketchy

img_3870_edited-1

Above : another CSI challenge

img_3880_edited-1

Above : sketch challenge for Let’s Scrap

img_3887_edited-1

Leave a Reply

