My Christmas Wish List | CSI

And last but not least – I’m sharing my take on the latest case to solve over at CSI: Color Stories Inspiration.  As you can see, it includes a rather beautiful sketch by our Em.

And here is what I THOROUGHLY enjoyed putting together!

img_4048_edited-1

Scheme : all there

Evidence : polka dots, plaid, holiday accents, snow flakes

Testimony : create a wish list for your topic

My Bluebird.  My wishlist for you is that the life lessons you are learning now and have yet to learn are soft and gentle on your very sensitive heart.  That you carry through with your compassion for others; as well as your loyalty towards your friends.  That happiness finds you always.  That love surrounds you in its comforting cocoon. That you continue to grow with the beauty and intelligence that you are showing now.  That you continue to take pride in helping others.  That all the naivety and inner caring beauty you carry with you now will never be dampened by anyone. That you will always, always know the depth of my love for you; that I will do anything for you; that I am your BEST friend.

Here are some close ups:

img_4050_edited-1

img_4051_edited-1

img_4052_edited-1

img_4053_edited-1

img_4054_edited-1

3 thoughts on “My Christmas Wish List | CSI

  1. What a sweet page, Lisa-Marie. The close-up shots really shows the pretty details you’ve added to the layout. The soft masking in the background is really pretty. I love how you did the title. The juxtaposition of the Christmas embellishments with the summery photos is really interesting. To us here, in Canada, Christmas is always associated with snow and cold. Great job. TFS ♦

    Like

Leave a Reply

