Fabscraps 2017 Christmas Range

Being on the Design Team for Fabscraps really is just absolutely amazing!  Not only because I get to work with their amazingly beautifully designed products, but also because the team that I ‘work’ alongside is just so very inspiring.

Here are some of the pieces I have done using their Christmas range this year; I’ve included the links to each one on their website, which includes some additional photographs and my tutorials.

c90-card-season-of-joy-01

Christmas Card.  The tutorial for this card can be found here.

c90-dplo-01

Double Page Layout – link is here.

c90-tag-01

Christmas Tag – link.

splo-01

Single page layout. I loved working on this – it’s definitely one of my favourites.  There are some additional images below – and the link for this tutorial is right here.

splo-02

splo-04

splo-05

splo-06splo-07

 

Leave a Reply

