A Love Unconditional

I’m not in the best of headspaces; and when that happens, I head on over to my scrapping room.  Yesterday I finished off a Fabscraps OTP, as well as two layouts – one for the Words & Paintery January challenge and the other for the current Scrap Affairs competition (I’ll do that in a separate post).

Here is the challenge for Words & Paintery:

And this is what I made using these colours as inspiration:

img_4832_edited-1

Some close ups:

img_4833_edited-1

img_4834_edited-1

img_4835

img_4836_edited-1

img_4837_edited-1

img_4838_edited-1

 

8 thoughts on “A Love Unconditional

Leave a Reply

