Good Times

The competition in the latest Scrap Affairs magazine calls for all layouts showing friends or family. I think I’m going to do submit a few entries into this one…

I did this layout of my friend Sharon and I. Sharon is one of the most amazing and inspiring women I have ever met – and who I have the absolute privilege of calling a friend.  My life has been so very rich having her in it.

I used Graphic 45’s Steampunk Debutante for this – because I felt that the theme of the paper so matched her!

Here we go:

img_4820_edited-1

img_4822_edited-1

img_4823_edited-1

img_4824_edited-1

img_4825_edited-1

img_4826_edited-1

img_4827_edited-1

img_4828_edited-1

img_4829_edited-1

Leave a Reply

