Loving These Moments

Hi there,

I’m hideously busy today – so I’m nipping in real quick to share another family inspired piece I made for the Scrap Affairs competition. This one is a fairly recent pic of my cousins and I.  We literally grew up together and had more laughs than I can count!  Leanne turned 40 last week – I can’t believe how time has flown…

Anyway.  Here is the piece I created:

img_5148_edited-1

img_5149_edited-1

img_5150_edited-1

img_5151_edited-1

img_5152_edited-1

img_5153_edited-1

img_5155_edited-1

img_5156_edited-2

img_5157_edited-1

img_5158_edited-1

img_5159_edited-1

 

img_5160_edited-1

Leave a Reply

