Box Easel Card | Ivytree Studio

Hello everyone!

It’s been a while – life is ridiculous here.  And holidays are next week – I don’t even want to think about that yet!!

Right now though – I’m going to share one of four posts with you, all work that I did for Ivytree Studio!

I’m completely besotted with this collection from them – Seize The Day. It’s amazing and it is quite a big collection too – so you are MORE than spoiled for choice!

I didn’t want to do just any old card for this – so I decided to make a box easel card; I think it’s such a great idea, as you can pop a voucher or some sweets, etc. into the little drawer. And it’s SO cute too!

To make your life a little easier, I have included a list of all the papers I used for this project; you must scroll down for that. And I’ve also included all our other Very Important Links to – to the Ivytree Studio site, to the SHOP(!!) and also to our Facebook page where we encourage all of you to hook up with us – we want to see what you’ve created!

 

IMG_5786_edited-1

IMG_5787_edited-1

IMG_5788_edited-1

IMG_5792_edited-1

IMG_5789_edited-1

IMG_5790_edited-1

IMG_5791_edited-1

The papers I used for this project from the Seize The Day collection was:

171/1 Shimmering Goal

171/6 Keep Trying

171/8 Mini Inspirations

171/10 Pretty Pocket Cards

171/15 Flora Accents

171/18 Card Squares

171/18 Schoolfrock Turquoise

Additional materials : various adhesives, cardstock, decorative brad

 

Visit Ivytree Studio to see more of what they are up to: www.ivytreestudio.co.za

Buy some of their pretty paper here

Connect with the team on their Facebook page here.

Share your Ivytree Studio layouts with us here

3

Leave a Reply

