Sparkle. Pretty. Beauty. | MIUCB DT

My second project is for Mix It Up Challenge Blog.  The theme this month is “Anything Goes + Paper Piecing “.

I must be honest, I was a little stumped by ‘paper piecing’. I kind of had an idea, but had to google its meaning before I went ahead with my submission as DT!  I felt a little embarrassed, but at least I’ve learned something new in the paper crafting world!

Here is what I did – an art journal page.

IMG_7903_edited-1IMG_7905_edited-1IMG_7906_edited-1IMG_7907_edited-1IMG_7908_edited-1IMG_7909_edited-1IMG_7910_edited-1

2 thoughts on “Sparkle. Pretty. Beauty. | MIUCB DT

Leave a Reply

