Birthday Card | MIUCB

Hi all,

So… I’m three full days behind on two of my DT posts – but at least I have a good excuse!  It’s my birthday today and since Friday morning at Sparrow’s you-know-what, I’ve been baking, cooking, cleaning and and and… I’m sure that by Sunday afternoon I was Arthur…

Anyway!  My first DT share is for the September challenge over at Mix It Up Challenge Blog.  The challenge for this month is ‘Anything Goes + Inlaid Die Cut’.  Well, yet again, I found myself googling inlaid die cut… My first card attempt is lying in the recycle bin… but here is my second:

Leave a Reply

