Live In The Now

Two more entries to share with you!!!  This one is for the latest challenge at Challenge YOUrself.

I chose some paper that had butterflies printed on it already; and the photo I chose to use, is one where Isabella is wearing her Cinderella dress – it’s full of butterflies too!  I added a few miniature buttons and one butterfly shaped button beside the title and I also added a butterfly chippie.  My bling is the oval frame on either side of the photograph (it’s shiny silver) and I also put a few dots of glitter glue around my photo cluster.

IMG_0666_edited-1

IMG_0668_edited-1

IMG_0669_edited-1

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Lisa-Marie! Your layout is absolutely gorgeous. I just love this photo of the 2 of you! And you scrapped it beautifully for our challenge. Thank you so much for joining us at Challenge YOUrself this month! We are very happy to see your amazing talent here!

    Like

  2. carmen says:

    Beautiful and sweet layout! Love all the little embellishments and all the layers behind the fantastic picture. Thanks for playing along with us at Scrap Our Stash.

    Like

  3. asajoh13 says:

    Such a wonderful page! Love your design with all the layers! Thanks for joining Challenge YOUrself! Hugs Åsa

    Like

  4. So many beautiful layers, love it! And the colors are very good.

    Like

  5. tarujehkonen says:

    So cute page! I love your layers and details. Thanks for joining Challenge YOUrself

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.